Aaargh! What's going on here?

Jupiter

Well, i was having some problems out of the Duncan Design humbucker pickups in my mongrel Schecter C-7... They weren't as hot as they should have been. It wasn't wired properly according to the diagrams you guys supplied me with. So, i attempted { for the second or so time } to rewire the thing last night using those same diagrams, and it's actually worse now! There's zero output!!! I just don't get what's going on... i'll explain what i have wired to what. I'm almost positive i've that i've made some kind of dumb mistakes here { hey, it's my first time really wiring anything }, so please point anything out...

From the neck pickup, i have 5 wires : red, white, green, loose bare wire, and black. Red and white have their tips soldered together and aren't touching anything. The green and bare and twisted around each other and soldered to the side of the toggle switch { a 3-way toggle, btw}. The black wire is soldered to the right lug on the toggle.

From the bridge pickup is the same thing, only the black wire is soldered to the left lug on the pickup.

From the middle lug of the selector switch, i have a blue wire... the blue wire has a white wire inside of it, and some bare wire. The bare wire is soldered to the side of the toggle switch, and the white wire is soldered to the middle lug. Now, i have the white wire running to the right lug on the volume pot, with the other end of the bare wire being soldered to the back of the volume pot. This connection is iffy... see, the white section of wire that connects to to volume pot wasn't long enough, so i got another little piece of copper wire, and fused it to the end of the wire coming out of the white piece. I think this is probably a mistake.