Graphtech Ghost Installation Questions

Ok, I have a Fender Showmaster FAT HH flame maple topped guitar, I love it. It's a really nice axe, but I hate the bridge. I bought a Tremol-No and installed it so that basically now I just have a hard-tail. I've been writing a lot of stuff lately that incorporates acoustic guitar stuff and I'm working with a couple of people to try and get this out to a live show performance. Now, the problem is, my acoustic is a mint condition (playing mint) 1960's Gibson Hummingbird acoustic, #214. It was my grandfather's, and he knew I played guitar before he passed away and he left it to me. I'm not about to take that out to shows with me to play the few parts here and there of acoustic dabble. So after talking to a few people online, the suggestion I mostly got was a piezo system. Then after talking to some people online about piezo systems, the suggestion I mostly got was the Grahptech Ghost system.

So, I would be replacing the saddles on my Fender with the GT Ghost replacements. You have to run the wires down through the bridge, and into the control cavity where the pre-amp is going to be. Fender, luckily, has roomy control cavities and the pre-amp will fit. However, I believe it requires a 9v battery to operate. Where can I put that? Will I have to route anything? It's not a problem if I do, it's just I need to know beforehand. Also, I really don't want to route another hole and screw in a second output jack for the piezo system. I will have the mini-toggle switch already in there to switch between piezo and magnetic pickups, I can set the piezo volume on the pre-amp to match the magnetic pup's volume, so I don't need another volume pot or tone put put in. Someone told me to just get a stereo output jack and find a good length of stereo "y" cable. Anyone know where I could find a 20'-40' stereo "y" cable for this application?

~006