4pole 5way Double Wafer Switch Wiring Help!

So I posted on the Here but no luck..

nobody ever goes there.. so better luck here, hopefully

I know 5way 4pole switch they drew on that topic and the schematic works for 4-conductor wires

I'm not a complete noob. but I can't understand anything, basically, other than the standard wirings. (So I am still a noobie)

So please be patient

So I want the positions to be...

Bridge humbucker

Inner coils in parallel

Outer coils in series

Outer coils in parallel

Neck humbucker

And I have 4-Pole Double Wafer 5-Way SuperSwitch Switch from UniversalJems (scroll down, the last one of the toggle switchs list)

My pickups have 5 wires each. They're Bill Lawrence 500s pickups

It says...

white = postivie (hot) lead

black = negative lead to ground

blue = [it says to solder it to ground]

red & green -> it says for standard wiring solder together and insulate

for split coil wiring, solder the combined red & green wires to one of the treminals of an on-off switch & connect the other terminal to ground

where would I solder these to the 5 way 4 pole lever switch?

I was asking Robert_the_damned about his Diagram..

I waswondering for that schematic, did he draw it like that because drawing it all on one switch would be too hectic?

Or does one of them refer to the "top" side of the switch and the other, "bottom" side?

Also, where are the pots and capacitor(s)?

I checked these out from SeymourDuncan: PRS mod1, PRS mod2

But I think they're all refering to the Rotary switch.. which isn't what I'm talking about now?

I need this :D So please help!

Q.Q

So I posted on the Here but no luck..

nobody ever goes there.. so better luck here, hopefully

I know 5way 4pole switch they drew on that topic and the schematic works for 4-conductor wires

I'm not a complete noob. but I can't understand anything, basically, other than the standard wirings. (So I am still a noobie)

So please be patient

So I want the positions to be...