Color Blead Through

Hello my name is Scott Burrow, I'm new to this building guitar thing and to this forum(which is awesome by the way)I have been doing some searching on this forum without my answer so I thought I would just ask to see if you might be able to help me. my problem that I am having is that I am getting blead through, I'm not sure if i'm not waiting long enough between applications or what, do you guys have any idea what I can do to fix this, thanks in advance.

here are some pictures illustrating the problem

DSC_2211.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z255/sc...ow/DSC_2210.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z255/sc...ow/DSC_2209.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z255/sc...ow/DSC_2208.jpg

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z255/sc...ow/DSC_2212.jpg

Did you apply anything (some sort of filler perhaps) or removing anything(some of the previous finish perhaps) on the body in those locations before applying paint? Also, is it definitely bleeding through, or is the paint simply not adhering to that area. I guess a better question would be, is there a detectable difference in texture between the "bleed through" spots and the blue?

We'll you know this is like the 12th time that I have sanded it down to refinish it, I did sand it down every time, my process was.

1. Put Sanding Sealer on.

2. more sanding sealer with white Pigment to act as a primer ( I probably shouldn't have done this maybe)

3. one layer of blue Aniline Dye from behlen Sea blue I think it's called and added two drops of white pigment to make the color lighter

4. added two more layers to try to hide the blead through, and thats where I'm at.

Can I just put a couple clear coates and let it dry a couple days and lay color again. or should I sand it down again put no color in the sanding sealer and then just do the blue over again?

I have done this so many times that I'm getting semi frustrated, you should have seen the color before.