How do I get to PRS in about 3 years?

PRSpoggers

In 3 years, I am eligible to be of the minimum working age for working at PRS guitars in Stevensville Maryland, which is 18 years old, with a high school degree and a year of wood working experience. I am 15 years old and I am a sophomore in high school. I live 45 minutes away, Annapolis side of the bridge. I have a HUGE passion for PRS and guitar building in general. Heck, right now I am working on THREE projects! I am building a kit, refinishing/re radiusing/upgrading my first guitar (squire strat) and my BIG project is building an actual guitar neck! I have gotten to meet Paul himself before and he said he saw a bright future ahead of me. I think spending time in my little workshop in my basement gives me a sense of pride, knowing that when I'm sanding bevels or tracing lines or soldering or cutting or sanding in general makes me proud of my work. I got to visit PRS last year in August and since then the kool aid from PRS has been flowing through me! I have such a passion to build an instrument. I am sometimes spending time in school working out diagrams or lists of processes, whether that be drying of the wood, F hole designs, angles, how a truss rod works, how vibrations work and how something like cutting, gluing, carving and more will affect how to instrument resonates and vibrates. You can see that I know a lot about these things. I look up to Paul as a mentor to me, because I love his philosophy on guitar building. I love the quote he made "Everything that touches the string is God" and that makes me think honestly. But how do I get to there and build for them?