wanted: electric guitar neck

Wanted: A six string electric guitar neck

im wanting to trade an electric guitar neck for a Series10 bass neck, i dont know anything about the series10, other than its a 4 string 23-fret bass neck with a rose wood fretboard and the inside of the 23rd fret measures 25" from the nut and the head stock says series10 on it. A few scratches in the fingerboard, one major crack and paint chip is on the right side of the head stock, tuners and nut included, anyone interested with a six string rigt-handed guitar neck with tuners and truss rod, any fret-count, any scale, ANY NECK AT ALL!!! for pictures of series10 neck, click here

Sounds like a very obscure item to me. I have personally never heard of Series10.

EDIT: Sorry, I misread what you said. I thought that you were looking for a Series10 bass neck.

ive never heard of a series10 either, when i started playing guitar, my fathers buddy hooked me up with a bass to sell or learn to play, im doing neither, im selling all the items that can only be used for a bass, and filling the cavities in the body that are only for bass and re-routing a bridge pickup cavity, and one knob and a jack, and getting a 6 string bridge and neck, pretty stupid i know, but im not trying to make a good guitar (which it wuite possibly might be), im just trying to keep myself busy. that would be really funny if i wanted a scratched up series10 with a crack in the headstock

My step-brother had a purple Series 10 6 string. I think they were a cheap import line by St.Louis music Co in the 80's.

If I were you I'd keep that bass intact. Bass necks are usually a little wider at the body joint than 6 string guitar necks. You'd be really lucky to come across a cheap guitar neck that fits that body well.

Bass necks are usually a little wider at the body joint than 6 string guitar necks.

i have taken that into account, i am going to reshape the neck joint and cavity.

Um....is the body intact still?