Are you in a band?

Lovisa

I'm in two bands at the mo

the first one, which I have been playing with the guitarist since I started playing, I play bass in, it's really cool I think, we all friends, and although we fall out we always have fun. I play in bass in this band.

Our page is www.brokenboneless.cjb.net but its not been up kept upto date very good.

My other band, I play guitar in, its very fun and we been going for about 2 weeks almost now, but we all having fun!

Primarily I work solo, but am rehearsing a band called BFG right now. www.paulneeds.com

I haven't been in ten years :D.

We used to be called TeraHertz (THz)... I absolutely HATED that name :DB).

Nope, no band homepage... but I have some videos.

My old singer worshipped Lane Staley (RIP) and we had two guitarists... so I described the style of our music as "Alice in Queensryche" :D.

Hello people!

I'm curious, are you guys in a band?

And what is the name of it?

And do you have a homepage?

And what kind of music do you play?

Yes, two of 'em

One's a show band, a one-shot gig. It's a bit like a musical with no plot line. Singing, dancing, bad country music (which the musicians bitch about to no end), but hell, we get to play ZZ Top and Aerosmith, so we're happy. No, name no homepage.

The other band: set up for the Battle of the Bands, April 30th...

Name: The Runs

No homepage

Music: all kindsa sh*t. We've played Pennywise, Prong, surf (wipeout and pipeline), Gimme Some Lovin', Judith (A Perfect Circle), Sober (by Tool)... we're all over the goddamned map. About the only thing we won't touch is 80's pop stuff. It's two guitarists (or one guitarist and one keys player -yours truly), drummer, bassist/guitarist, singer, and drummer.

and right now me and a few other friends are strating a thrash metal band.

GOOD CHOICE!!!

i REALLY miss all the good thrash bands that used to be around

me: kind of extreme thrash...right on the cusp of death metal